Elders & Staff

Bethel Elders


scottalexanderchambers@gmail.com
Chambers, Scott
Elder

gvcullen@charter.net
Cullen, Greg
Elder

jdirks@frontier.com
Dirks, Jim
Elder

robbiehopp@charter.net
Hopp, Rob
Elder

labelplace@msn.com
Kimura, Rich
Elder

Richland Staff


panderson@bethel.ch
509-628-0150
Anderson, Patrosky
Bethel Next-Gen Dir.

rcarr@bethel.ch
Carr, Rachal
Bethel Women Dir.

ahufford@bethel.ch
Hufford, Angie
Bethel Care and Compassion Dir.

kladendorf@bethel.ch
Ladendorf, Kent
Operations, Finance, Sports Dir.

jmyers@bethel.ch
509-628-0150 x227
Myers, Jonathan
Communication Mgr.

tpearson@bethel.ch
Pearson, Teri
Bethel Connections Dir.

srodriguez@bethel.ch
Rodriguez, Sam
Production Dir.

jsanders@bethel.ch
Sanders, Jeff
Bethel Global Outreach, Spiritual Formation Dir.

dshaver@bethel.ch
Shaver, Dale
Bethel Pastoral Care Dir.

cstevanus@bethel.ch
Stevanus, Christy
Kids Express Asst. Dir./Co-Lead, Teacher

estewart@bethel.ch
Stewart, Edie
Kids Express Dir.

jsvoboda@bethel.ch
Svoboda, Joe
Group Life Dir.

ktempleton@bethel.ch
Templeton, Kelli
Ministry Development Dir.

evargas@bethel.ch
Vargas, Enoch
Bethel Kids Dir.

swallace@bethel.ch
Wallace, Steven
Executive Pastor

dwalsh@bethel.ch
Walsh, Drew
Bethel Creative Arts Dir.

Prosser Staff


jgreene@bethel.ch
Greene, Jason
Campus Pastor

clittle@bethel.ch
Little, Cindy
Campus Ministry Coordinator

alupercio@bethel.ch
Lupercio, Angela
Children's Ministry Coordinator/KE Director

West Pasco Staff


ddawson@bethel.ch
Dawson, Dave
Campus Pastor

dhayes@bethel.ch
Hayes, Daija
KE WP Director/KE Multi Campus Coordinator

cisley@bethel.ch
Isley, Cat
Children's Ministry Coordinator

llord@bethel.ch
Lord, Libby
Campus Coordinator

dstevanus@bethel.ch
Stevanus, Dave
Campus Ministry Director
Get Directions SUN at 8:30 + 10:30A Contact Us