Elders & Staff

Richland Ministry Leaders


panderson@bethel.ch
509-628-0150
Anderson, Patrosky
Next Gen Director

rcarr@bethel.ch
Carr, Rachal
Women's Ministry Director

ahufford@bethel.ch
Hufford, Angie
Care and Compassion Ministry Director

kladendorf@bethel.ch
Ladendorf, Kent
Operations, Finance, Sports Director

jmyers@bethel.ch
509-628-0150 x227
Myers, Jonathan
Communication Manager

tpearson@bethel.ch
Pearson, Teri
Connections Director

srodriguez@bethel.ch
Rodriguez, Sam
Production Director

jsanders@bethel.ch
Sanders, Jeff
Global Outreach & Spiritual Formation Director

dshaver@bethel.ch
Shaver, Dale
Pastoral Care Director

cstevanus@bethel.ch
Stevanus, Christy
KE Assistant Director/Co-Lead Teacher

estewart@bethel.ch
Stewart, Edie
KE Director

jsvoboda@bethel.ch
Svoboda, Joe
Community Director

ktempleton@bethel.ch
Templeton, Kelli
Ministry Development Director

evargas@bethel.ch
Vargas, Enoch
Children's Ministry Director

swallace@bethel.ch
Wallace, Steven
Executive Pastor

dwalsh@bethel.ch
Walsh, Drew
Creative Arts Director
Get Directions SUN at 8:30 + 10:30A Contact Us